The Vascular Priority Setting Partnership Steering Group

Mohamad Hamady **Michael Jenkins Gerard Stansby** Mathew Bown **Patrick Coughlin Tawgeer Rashid** James McCaslin Rao Vallabhaneni Bijan Modarai Ashok Handa **Rob Hinchliffe** David Russell **Tom Wallace** Graeme Ambler Sandip Nandhra Leanne Atkin **Richard Simpson** Chris Imray **Ruth Benson** George Smith lan Chetter Judith Long **Toto Gronlund**

British Society of Interventional Radiology **Circulation Foundation Coordinating Editor Cochrane Vascular LCRN East Midlands** LCRN Eastern LCRN Greater Manchester LCRN North East and North Cumbria LCRN North West Coast LCRN North West London LCRN Thames Valley & South Midlands LCRN West of England LCRN Yorkshire and Humberside Leeds Teaching Hospital NHS Trust Associate SSL Vascular Surgery The Rouleaux Club Society of Vascular Nurses The Society for Vascular Technology GBI The Vascular Society GBI Vascular Endovascular Research Network Vascular PSP Sub-group Lead, Associate SSL Vascular Surgery Vascular PSP Lead, RCSEng SSL Vascular Surgery Vascular PSP Coordinator Vascular PSP Chair and JLA Lead Advisor

Patient Representatives

Robert Antill, John Bowring, Tracy Goodwin, Gillian Samphire, Jeff Shires, John Taylor